Guest Podcasting

In case you miss listening to my dulcet tones, I was a guest on Anime300’s Manga Corner’s podcast: http://anime3000.com/gangsta-manga-corner/

o026

I’m pretty sure I got Nic’s age wrong (I was looking at Marco, I think,) but there is much squee.  It was recorded before the anime came out, so we don’t discuss the adaptation.  I would have had some things to say about it. Namely, that I feel like while I think the studio is intentionally trying to look clunky in an effort to emulate the mangaka’s style, it’s a little too choppy in places for me.

But mileage may vary.

And I’m going to be a Gangsta. fan to the bitter end, no doubt.

Leave a Reply

