All Caught Up on Ao No Exorcist/Blue Excorist

I’m completely caught up on Ao No Exorcist (chapter 55) and I have to say, I’m hooked.  Without naming names, let me just say I was as surprised and hurt by the betrayal as anyone (one of my favorite characters, no less!), and I’m on the edge of my seat to see how things develop from here now that the x-wires and Yukio are separated.  Izumo’s (pictured below) backstory is tragic, and I continue to root for her.  I love everything we learned about her family and their shrine though, and now her familiars make SO MUCH SENSE.

I put myself on the alert list for a new chapter!

Image

Leave a Reply

