Kenpachi Zaraki and Imagination

I’ve been thinking about what Mason and I discussed yesterday and I think perhaps it’s unfair to categorize Kenpachi (Z) as unimaginative.  I was thinking back to his fight with Tousen (that starts in Bleach 146: Demon Loves the Dark) and he actually THINKS his way out of that one.  Granted, he has to imagine what Yumichika would do in the situation, but he *can* imagine it.

Image

Image

 

Which is… actually kind of brilliant.  I suspect he’ll use similar ‘thinking’ to outwit Sternritter I (Imagination)/R (Rock Penguin.)

Leave a Reply

